Website Manager

Brunswick Youth Sports (OHIO)

Board Members

2017-2018 BYS Board Members

B.Y.S. General Body Meetings are Open to the Public and are held at Brunswick City Hall on the second Thursday of every month.
Meetings begin at 7:00pm from September through April and at 8:30pm from May through August. We welcome everyone to attend.
You can contact the BYS Board by using the email addresses below for specific Commissioners or Board Members. For any general questions feel free to contact us at

Executive Board

President – Dan Geyer
Vice President – Bill McClelland
Treasurer – Bob Cebula
Secretary – Rhonda McClelland


Field Manager –  ** OPEN **
Equipment Manager – Robbie Koerper
Umpire-In-Chief – Bill McClelland

League Commissioners

Travel Commissioner –  Sy Mougrabi
Boys 15-18 Commissioner –  ** OPEN **
Boys 13-14 Commissioner – Jeannette Sobczyk

Boys 11-12 Commissioner – Sy Mougrabi
Boys 9-10 Commissioner – Sy Mougrabi
Boys 7-8 Commissioner –  Dave Smallwood
Girls 14-18 Commissioner – Dan Boyer
Girls 11-13 Commissioner – Dan Boyer
Girls 9-10 Commissioner – DJ VanWinkle
Girls 7-8 Commissioner – Rhonda McClelland
TBall Commissioner –  Sheryl Boyer

At Large Members

Andy Gruse
Brian Basel
Gavin Hulvachick
Ryan Hayden